I can think of coming in contact with the laws of attraction as I seen ‘The Secret’ 4 years before. It had been the first time I’ve ever really come across the theory. But as I was sitting there focusing on the show in my grandma’s residence, all I could do was smirk in pleasure because I just knew in my emotions that I had found the ‘key’ to success.

Well, at least I believed so…

Though I was only about 18 or nineteen at the time, coming in contact with the theory would transform my entire life without me even knowing it. I just knew I was on to something.

Nonetheless to be honest with you, I know now that ‘The Secret’ was not really accurate because it essentially gave the impression that you Simply had to presume constructive thoughts and positive things may ultimately flow into your life. Having said that, I don’t believe that’s truly how the law of attraction operates. Ever since I’ve had my issues and hardships with becoming an small business owner, I’m aware that it still takes effort, steady action, and willpower for the laws of attraction to start working for you on a major level.

Now surely you want to be positive and positive at all times but you won’t become prosperous if you can’t back your great thoughts with motion and forward-movement. You practically have to ‘fail’ your way to victory. Right After I figured that out, my well being and company started to take a turn for the better…

…It was actually as if all the things I desired, started to present itself to me. Now i’m not implying that it was easy doing work towards my business objectives because I did confront adversity and complications. There have been times where I felt frustrated and almost wanted to stop trying, but I didn’t let those negative opinions consume me. I just Remained FOCUSED on what I wanted out of life. And bit by bit, the individuals, materials, and almost mysterious situations that I needed to push me to the ‘next level’ started introducing itself into my life. Now that’s what true law of attraction is about!

Notice, the ‘laws of attraction’ operate in mystical ways. It works like magic when you’re following through mindfully around the perspective you have for yourself and other people. But to totally see it manifest right before your eyes, you’ve got to be prepared to stay the course simply because you won’t think it’s performing until you’ve experienced a series of events on your way to your objectives.

After dealing with a few months of some temporary defeat and learning the ropes on the net, I eventually had a breakthrough in my life. I got several 500 dollar days and nights, 1,000 dollar days, and even went on to earn twenty-seven hundred dollars a single day..

…And that’s when I realized what the Law of Attraction Money Exercises were really in relation to. It clicked. I understood it well. I had a breakthrough.

Now, I’m a existing proof of tell you NOT to ever abandon your dreams. Know what you want for yourself and do it now! But most importantly, enjoy the entire process. This is when the “laws of attraction” will reveal itself to you so straightforward that you will have no alternative but to know it is extremely real.

Moral of the Narrative: don’t be concerned about how precisely things are going to work in your favor. Just realize that they will gradually work out, so you shall be in expectation for it. Your time’s coming! That’s exactly how the law of attraction functions! 🙂

Thank you for scanning this post! Please like, share, and leave your valuable comments below if you gained value from these Law of Attraction Tips.

 

P.S. Join my team and get FREE access to my bonus training which  will show you exactly how I used this opportunity to retire at age 22!

Join My Team Here, Dammit!  🙂

~Jon Belcher

E-mail: info@livelifepaid.com

