So here’s the big debate, “is MCA Legit or Scam?” The MCA Scam is not at all what it appears to be. I know you’ve probably checked out other reviews out there related to Motor Club of America but none are going to give you the detailed facts you need quite like this article, so keep reading because you are about to be very impressed…

Motor Club of America began in 1926 but recently launched their referral program to help entrepreneur-minded individuals like you and myself be able to market the benefits to earn money.

…So, certainly no, the so called MCA scam is actually not a scam at all. Additionally, the corporation has been in existence for nearly generations so it isn’t going out of business in the near future.

The key reason why I got started with MCA due to the fact I forever loved the very idea of leveraging my earnings and earning cash on my own conditions. I used to be a security guard earning $8.50/hour but honestly I disliked it and always knew I was valued at alot more. Deep inside I knew I had what it took to be a very successful businessman but just didn’t know where to start. Staying payday to payday wasn’t for me and being out of cash every week after compensating my dues was helping to keep me discouraged and depressed.

..I was just a ‘broke’ university kid trying to find a path for myself being that I don’t come from the most prosperous family on the block.

…And watching my mom battle to settle the bills wasn’t sitting well with me in any way, I wanted to support her in a major way.

But this the motor club of america scam opportunity actually made perfect sense to me…

The benefits you obtain from being a MCA sales rep is valuable. (continue reading since I will list the rewards later on in this post). Things such as 24/7 road side services, travel discount rates, and overall health benefits were a few of the things that triggered my awareness.

Let alone, I reside in New York so my car insurance is in excess of $200 each and every month since I’m only Twenty three years of age. And I never even get road side assistance, which is a disgrace, not to mention the other benefits that ‘Motor Club of America’ provides you with. Once I saw that it was only $39.95 to get started followed by No more than $20 per month after that to be an affiliate, I was In! ($39.95 handles your first 8 weeks in MCA)

…All I could possibly presume was, “Are you kidding me???” My insurance carrier would never give all of these benefits away for a really reasonable fee, let alone allow me to reference others for an $80 commission payment…

Will your insurance company compensate you for referring other people? If they do, please let me know! 🙂

Listed below are some benefits that you obtain from being with the “mca scam” Motor Club of America:

1) Emergency Road Service

2) Emergency Travel and Living Expenses

3) Lawyer Service for Auto Manslaughter and Auto Assault and Battery

4) Lawyer Service for Vehicle Damage Matters

5) $25,000 Bail Bond Service

6) $500 Stolen Vehicle Reward

7) Touring and Travel Service

8) Discounts on Vision, Prescriptions, and Dental

9) Credit Card Protection

10) Personal Accident Hospital Stay Benefit

11) Worldwide Travel Assistance Program

12) Emergency Towing Service

13) Lawyer Service for Moving Violations

14) Lawyer Service for Auto Related Personal Injury

15) $500 Arrest Bond Certificate

16) $500 Farm and Ranch Reward

17) Discounts on Hotel/Motel and Car Rental

18) Personal Accident Emergency Room Benefit

19) Personal Accidental Death / Dismemberment Benefit

…Now that you’ve seen the large choice of benefits you’ll get for being an MCA Scam rep, I must educate you on how you get paid along with other details as well.

First and foremost, you don’t have to recommend others to the business to earn money if you do not want to. It’s up to you. You can easily join to have the benefits if you’d like. Second of all, the way in which you get paid is by direct deposit. As soon as you become a member, you may link your bank account to the Motor Club of America web site so that the company is able to send you your capital each week.

And finally, you get paid $80 for every referral. Which means each member that you simply refer to the benefits, you get paid $80.

So in case you introduce 2 customers each week, that’s $160 right into your savings account each week. In the event you refer 10 people a week, that’s $800 into your bank account each week. 20 references a week is $1600 and so forth …. you get the idea 🙂

…It has a uncomplicated and favorable compensation plan which is why countless participants really like this small business opportunity…

I had gone from being pennyless every week to having the ability to stop working my job, buy myself a Twin Turbo 3-series all cash money at just 22 years old, and I’ve been able to take vacations more often than ever before since signing up with the so-called MCA scam.

What might another $160 – $1600 per week do for you? Potentially pay some dues, allow you to visit various islands, or possibly even allow you to quit your job like I did 1 year and a half ago!

In either case, the ‘Motor Club of America Scam’ is an awesome way to make extra revenue from the amenities of your own home.

