So here is the real concern, “is MCA Legit or Scam?” The MCA Scam isn’t what it seems. I know you might have looked at other reports out there about Motor Club of America but none of them will give you the in depth facts you need that can match this one, so stay with me because you are about to be blown away…

Motor Club of America was founded in 1926 but freshly introduced their affiliate program to help entrepreneur-minded people like you and myself be able to endorse the huge benefits to earn money.

…So, no, the so called MCA scam is definitely not a scam at all. Plus the business has been around for nearly years and years so it isn’t losing sight of business any time soon.

The reasons why I got started with MCA due to the fact I invariably preferred the idea of leveraging my profits and earning cash on my own terms. I used to be a security guard earning $8.50/hour but to be truthful I resented it and always knew I was valued at much more. Deep inside I believed I had what it took to become a very successful businessman but just didn’t know how to start. Experiencing paycheck to paycheck wasn’t for me and being down and out each week after settling my monthly bills was keeping me troubled and low-spirited.

..I was just a ‘broke’ college kid seeking a method for myself because I do not come from the wealthiest family in the area.

…And watching my mom battle to settle the bills wasn’t sitting well with me at all, I needed to help her in a major way.

Nonetheless the motor club of america scam opportunity truly made sense to me…

The rewards you receive from being a MCA sales rep is invaluable. (continue reading since I will list the benefits later in this article). Things like 24/7 road side services, vacation discounts, and physical health benafits were just a FEW of the things that triggered my attention.

Not to mention, I reside in The Big Apple so my auto insurance is in excess of $200 each and every month because I’m only 23 years old. And I never even get road side assistance, which is actually a disgrace, let alone the other benefits that ‘Motor Club of America’ gives. Once I saw that it was only $39.95 to get started and then ONLY $20 per month after that to be an associate, I was SOLD! ($39.95 includes your first two months in MCA)

…All I could possibly presume was, “Are you kidding me???” My insurance carrier would not give all these benefits away for this kind of reduced price, let alone allow me to refer others for an $80 payment…

Does your insurance provider compensate you for recommending others? In case they do, please let me know! 🙂

Below are some benefits that you receive from being with the “mca scam” Motor Club of America:

1) Emergency Road Service

2) Emergency Travel and Living Expenses

3) Lawyer Service for Auto Manslaughter and Auto Assault and Battery

4) Lawyer Service for Vehicle Damage Matters

5) $25,000 Bail Bond Service

6) $500 Stolen Vehicle Reward

7) Touring and Travel Service

8) Discounts on Vision, Prescriptions, and Dental

9) Credit Card Protection

10) Personal Accident Hospital Stay Benefit

11) Worldwide Travel Assistance Program

12) Emergency Towing Service

13) Lawyer Service for Moving Violations

14) Lawyer Service for Auto Related Personal Injury

15) $500 Arrest Bond Certificate

16) $500 Farm and Ranch Reward

17) Discounts on Hotel/Motel and Car Rental

18) Personal Accident Emergency Room Benefit

19) Personal Accidental Death / Dismemberment Benefit

…Now that you’ve seen the enormous variety of benefits you’ll get for being an MCA Scam rep, I wish to educate you on how you get paid as well as other details as well.

First and foremost, you don’t have to recommend others to the business to make money if you don’t want to. It’s up to you. You can easily join to have the benefits if you need. The second thing, the manner in which you get paid is by direct deposit. The instant you are a member, you’re able to link your bank account to the Motor Club of America webpage so that the company can send your funds each week.

Last but not least, you get paid $80 for each referral. This means each member that you simply refer to the benefits, you get paid $80.

So if you recommend 2 individuals a week, that’s $160 directly into your bank account each 7 days. If you refer 10 people a week, that’s $800 into your bank account each week. 20 references a week is $1600 for example… you get the idea 🙂

…It features a very good and generous pay plan which is why a great number of people enjoy this business opportunity…

I went from being down and out each week to being able to leave my job, purchase myself a BMW all cash money at just 22 years old, and I’ve been able to take flights more frequently than in the past since registering with the so called MCA scam.

What can an additional $160 – $1600 each week do for you? Perhaps pay some monthly bills, allow you to visit multiple islands, or perhaps even allow you to quit your job like I did a full year and a half ago!

Either way, the ‘Motor Club of America Scam’ is a great way to make extra money from the amenities of your own home.

P.S. If you join my team, you will get access to the EXACT same system I used to be able to refer Five-Ten people from online into my MCA business WITHOUT PICKING UP THE PHONE.

===> Join My Team Here <===

~Jon Belcher

E-mail: info@livelifepaid.com